WEST VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE 8500-6888-9652

1900 Kanawha Blvd., E., Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-3550

Walt Helmick
Commissioner
AUCTIONEER RECIPROCITY APPLICATION DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
$100 application and license fee
LICENSE NO:
DATE ISSUED:
1. Name COUNTY
(Last) (First) (Middle)
2. Home (Physical) Address
(Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. Box) (City, State, Zip)
3. Mailing Address
(Street, Route, P.O. Box No.) (City, State, Zip)
4.  Business (Physical) Address
(Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. Box) (City, State, Zip)
5. Residence Phone Business Phone
Cell Phone Email Address
6. SSN Birth Date Hair Eyes

*A legible copy of a government-issued photo ID (ex: Driver’s License, Military ID, etc.) must accompany this application

SexxM( ) F() U.S.Citizen: Y() N()

7.  Occupation

Name and Address of Present Employer

8.  Have you held a West Virginia Auctioneer/Apprentice License before? If so, when?

Previous Auctioneer Number?

9. Has your auctioneer license ever been suspended or revoked in this or any other State? If yes, attach a
statement giving details.

10. Are you licensed to sell real estate in West Virginia? YES NO

If yes, please indicate Broker or Sales Person . Please list your license number

(Rev. 1/16)



11.

12.

The following must be completed by non-related persons having personal knowledge of your character:

We the undersigned, do hereby declare under penalty of perjury, this applicant is personally known by us, we are
not related to the applicant or to the other individuals certifying the applicant’s honesty and truthfulness, and that
we know the above named applicant to be honest and truthful.

PRINT NAME PRINT NAME
SIGNATURE SIGNATURE
ADDRESS ADDRESS

Have you ever been convicted of any criminal offense, or is there any criminal charge now pending against you,
or any member of your firm, partnership or corporation? (If answer is YES, attach a statement giving details.)

| have read the contents contained herein, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, the statements
contained in this application are true in substance and effect and are made in good faith. | am
knowledgeable of the current Laws and Regulations of the State of West Virginia as
they apply to auctioneers and apprentice auctioneers.

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE

HAVE YOU ENCLOSED:

« $10,000 Auctioneer Surety Bond (original, raised seal and signed).

«  $100 application and license fee ($50 application fee is nonrefundable).

+ Aletter of good standing from all states where a license is held.

» Alegible copy of a government-issued photo ID (ex: Driver’s License, Military ID, etc.)

on a separate sheet of paper.

RETURN THIS FORM, ALONG WITH YOUR CHECK, MADE PAYABLE TO THE WVDA, TO:
WVDA, Executive Division, 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, E., Charleston, West Virginia 25305
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