WEST VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE 8500-6888-9652

1900 Kanawha Blvd., E., Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-3550

Walt Helmick

Commissioner
RENEWAL APPLICATION
[ ] Auctioneer [ ] Apprentice
1. Name County
(Last) (First) (Middle)
2. Home (Physical) Address
(Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. Box) (City, State, Zip)
3. Mailing Address
(Street, Route, P.O. Box No.) (City, State, Zip)
4. Business (Physical) Address
(Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. Box) (City, State, Zip)
5. Residence Telephone Business Telephone
Cell Phone Email Address
6. SSN Birth Date Hair Eyes
SexM () F() US.Citizen: Y() N() WV Auctioneer License No.

A valid photo ID must accompany this application.

7. Name and Address of Present Employer

8. Are you licensed to sell real estate in West Virginia? YES NO
If yes, please indicate Broker or Sales Person Real Estate license number

Enclosed is my fifty dollars ($50) for my application for renewal of my Auctioneer or Apprentice Auctioneer License.

| have obtained a 6 hour minimum (6 hour auctioneer/3 hour apprentice) continuing education (CE) as required by Chapter
19, Article 2C, of the Code of West Virginia (PROOF MUST BE ATTACHED).

Yes No Reason:

Date and Location CE received

LATE RENEWALS: If renewing after March 1, an additional $25 is due; if renewing after June 1, an additional $50 is
due; and if renewing after September 1, an additional $75 is due.

The foregoing statements are true and correct, and | will faithfully discharge the duties and responsibilities of an auctioneer to
the best of my knowledge and ability. | am knowledgeable of the current Laws and Regulations of the State of West Virginia as
they apply to auctioneers and apprentice auctioneers.

DATE SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT

All information requested on this form must be completed or it will be returned.
RETURN THIS FORM, ALONG WITH YOUR CHECK, MADE PAYABLE TO WVDA, IN THE ENCLOSED ENVELOPE.

08-F042 (Rev. 9/15)



