division of agriculture banner and home link
Contacts
Executive Division
State Capitol Building 1, Room E-28
Guthrie Agricultural Center Building 2, Room 100
Office: 304-558-3200
Fax: 304-558-2203​ ​



Kent Leonhardt
Commissioner
Office: 304-558-3550

Joe Hatton
Deputy Commissioner
Office: 304-558-3550
jhatton@wvda.us



Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
Office: 304-558-3200
nbailey@wvda.us




 
   
Adkins, Ron
Investigator
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 4600
radkins@wvda.us
Martin, Jodee
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 1325
jodeemartin@wvda.us

   
Akers, Lloyd
WV State Farm Museum
Office: 304-657-5737
 wvsfm@suddenlink.com
McCormick, James
Veterans to Agriculture Coordinator
Office: 304-558-3200
jmccormick@wvda.us

   
Bailey, Cindy
Development Coordinator
Office: 304-558-3200
cbailey@wvda.us
Murphy, Bruce
Special Projects Coordinator
Office: 304-558-3200
brmurphy@wvda.us

   
Bergdoll, Nathan
Special Projects Assistant
Office: 304-558-3200
nbergdoll@wvda.us
 
Nelson, Jerry
Special Projects Coordinator
Cell: 304-206-0492
jnelson@wvda.us

   
Gothard, Robin
Senior Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-3550 Ext. 1320
rgothard@wvda.us
Williams, Larry
Special Projects Coordinator
Office: 304-558-3200
lwilliams@wvda.us

   
Keaton, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 1310
jkeaton@wvda.us  
   
   
   
Homeland Security
McCallister, Roy
Threat Preparedness/Response Officer
Office: 304-558-2214 Ext. 4530
rmccallister@wvda.us

   
   
 
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East State Capitol, Room E-28, Charleston, WV, 25305-0170 P: (304) 558-3550 F: (304) 558-2203

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia