division of agriculture banner and home link
Board Members

 

2016 OFFICERS

President-Walt Helmick whelmick@wvda.us 304-558-3550

Past President-Paul Lewis plewis@wvu.edu 304-293-4421

First Vice President-Dan Robison Dan.Robison@mail.wvu.edu 304-293-2395

Interim Second Vice President-Jennifer Ours-Williams JOWilliams@mail.wvu.edu

Secretary-Robin Gothard rgothard@wvda.us 304-558-3550

Treasurer-Dick Waybright dwaybright@wvda.us 304-514-3750

 

 

DIRECTORS

Marge Burke

Randy Dye

Bill Gillespie

Walt Helmick

Paul Lewis

David Lilly

Betty Lou Ralston

Dan Robison

Roger Sherman

Jean Smith

Dick Waybright

Bob Williams 

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East State Capitol, Room E-28, Charleston, WV, 25305-0170 P: (304) 558-3550 F: (304) 558-2203

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia