
2. HOME ADDRESS: 
(Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. BOX) (City, State, Zip)

3. MAILING ADDRESS: 
(Street, Route, Etc., P.O. BOX) (City, State, Zip)

4. BUSINESS ADDRESS: 
(Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. BOX) (City, State, Zip)

5. RESIDENCE TELEPHONE: BUSINESS TELEPHONE: 

CELL PHONE:  

6. SSN# BIRTH DATE 

COUNTY: 1. NAME: 

AGE WEIGHT HEIGHT HAIR

EYES SEX: M ( )  F ( ) U. S. CITIZEN: Y ( ) N ( ) WV AUCTIONEER LICENSE NO.: 

7. GIVE NAME AND ADDRESS OF PRESENT EMPLOYER: 

8. Are you licensed to sell real estate in West Virginia?  YES NO
If yes, please indicate Broker or Sales Person Real Estate license number

Enclosed is my fifty dollars ($50) for my application for renewal of my Auctioneer or Apprentice Auctioneer License.

I have obtained a 

Yes (PROOF MUST BE ATTACHED) No Reason:

Date and Location CE received:

*Note: If renewing after March 1, I have enclosed an additional ($25) late fee as required by law.

The foregoing statements are true and correct, and I will faithfully discharge the duties and responsibilities of an auctioneer to the best 
of my knowledge and ability. I am knowledgeable of the current Laws and Regulations of the State of West Virginia as they apply to 
auctioneers and apprentice auctioneers.

DATE SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT

Email Address

6 hour minimum continuing education (CE), 3 hours minimum for apprenticeship, as required by Chapter 19, 
Article 2C, of the code of West Virginia.

(PHYSICAL)

(PHYSICAL)

West Virginia Department of Agriculture

1900 Kanawha Blvd. E., Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-3550

Commissioner
APPLICATION FOR RENEWAL OF

AUCTIONEER OR APPRENTICE AUCTIONEER LICENSE - $50*
Walt Helmick

All information requested on this form must be completed or it will be returned.

RETURN THIS FORM, ALONG WITH YOUR CHECK, IN THE ENCLOSED ENVELOPE.


