West Virginia Department of Agriculture 152
Attn: Administrative Services Division

1900 Kanawha Blvd., East

Charleston, West Virginia 25305-0170

Phone: 304-558-2226 FAX: 304-558-3594

EGG INSPECTION QUARTERLY REPORT

Under the Authority of West Virginia Code 19-10A - § 61-7A-2: The Commissioner shall assess an inspection fee of $0.08 per
thirty (30) dozen cases to any person processing and/or distributing eggs in West Virginia. The processor or distributor shall
submit a quarterly (March, June, September, December) report on forms supplied by the Commissioner. Payment of the
inspection fee is due by the fifteenth (15th) day of the following respective quarter. The Commissioner shall assess a penalty
of ten percent (10%) on inspection fees which are due and payable but which have not been remitted to the Commissioner
within thirty (30) days following the due date. Additionally, the Commissioner shall assess a processor or distributor who is
not required to pay inspection fees a ten dollar ($10.00) penalty for reports not received within thirty (30) days following the
due date.

Name: FEIN:
CHECK ONE
Address: Jan 1- Mar 31
Apr 1 - June 30
City: State: Zip Code: July 1 - Sept 30
Oct 1 - Dec 31
Email: Telephone: FAX:

Number of 30 Dozen cases of shell eggs sold to food service facilities,
retailers and/or consumers in West Virginia, rounded to the next highest

whole case.
x $0.08 = $
CASES Assessment Fees Due
Adjustments to previous reports $
Indicate quarter for which the adjustment is applicable Adjustment
Quarter Adjusted
$

TOTAL FEES DUE

I certify and swear that this report is accurate and true as compiled from actual sales records of this firm.

Signed Date

Printed Name and Title of Representative
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