Code No. 6888-9644

West Virginia Department of Agriculture
Attn: Administrative Services Division

1900 Kanawha Blvd., East

Charleston, West Virginia 25305-0170
Phone: 304-558-2226 FAX: 304-558-3584

FedEx/UPS Delivery Address: Reporting Period:

Jan. 1 -Jun. 30, 20__

217 Gus R. Douglass Lane {Due on or before July 31.)

Charleston, WY 25312

OR
————  July 1 -Dec. 31, 20__
Page 1 of 2 {Due on or before January 31.)

SEMI-ANNUAL AGRICULTURAL LIMING MATERIALS TONNAGE REPORT

This repart sets forth the number of net tons of agricultural liming materials sold or distributed in the State of West Virginia for the period shown:

Firm Name: __ Manufacturer __ Distributor FEIN:
Address:

City: State: Zip Code:
Email: Telephone: FAX:

Tonnage Contact:

Pursuant to West Virginia Code 19-15A-4, amended March 5, 1990, .. [Each registrant and distributor shall submit...a summary of tons of each
agricultural liming matenal sold or distributed by him in the state during the previous six months' peried...and shall be accompanied by payment of an
inspection fee . of 50.25 (twenty-five cents] per ton ]

|IF THE INSPECTION FEE HAS BEEN PAID BY ANOTHER PERSON, INVOICE(S) MUST ACCOMPANY THIS TONNAGE REPORT. |

Directions:

Tonnage shall be reported as exempt or non-exempt. Exempt is defined as those tonnage fees paid by someone other than yourself. Non-exempt
refers to those tonnage fees you are responsible for paying.

Fill out the back porfion of this form, indicating tonnage by fineness and type.

A minimum payment of $10.00 is due if the inspection fee is over 32.00. If the inspection fee due is $2.00 or less, this minimum payment is waived

If the tonnage report is received by the Department of Agriculture after the deadline, a penalty of 109 of the fees due or $100.00 (whichever is
greater) will be assessed.

Return completed form with a check or money order payable to the West Virginia Department of Agriculture by July 31 or January 31 to avoid the
late penalty,
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AGRICULTURAL LIMING MATERIALS

SOLD OR DISTRIBUTED

Type and Fineness Exempt™ |[Non-Exempt
Classification Manufacturer Tons Tons

Limestone:

Coarse Ground 1
Limestone:

Ground 2
Limestone:

Pulverized 3
Burnt Lime 4
Hydrated Lime 5
Marl G
Slag 7
Shell 8

TOTAL TONS SOLD / DISTRIBUTED

Inspection Fee

Late Penalty (10% or $100.00, whichever is greater)

TOTAL AMOUNT DUE

**IF REPORTING EXEMPT TONNAGE, INVOICE(S) MUST ACCOMPANY THIS REPORT.

| certify that the aforementioned information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. | understand
that providing false or fraudulent information to the West Virginia Department of Agriculture is possible cause
for revocation of registration, pursuant to West Virginia Code 19-15A-6(a).

Signed

Date

Printed Name and Title of Representative



